Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was very helpful and listened to me in regards to finding the vehicle that I loved and that was right for me ! She really guided me through the process of buying a vehicle and answered any questions that I had. I appreciated the care and time she took with me to find the right fit without putting pressure on me. I am pleased to have joined the Volkswagen family and I have been happy with the interactions I have had since I purchased my Golf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Car recall and tire repair, only complaint was the time scheduled a lot longer than was forecast, I realize it’s difficult to say for certain but 2 1/2 hours for tire repair is long based on a 11am appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We have always been treated with friendliness and courteously, our Beetle is always well maintained and kept in tip top condition, so happy with Chilliwack VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Mike and Andrew were able to solve an issue that I’ve had for a few months. Without reservation, Mike and Andrew immediately recognized the issue, offered a very fair solution and continue to earn by business and brand loyalty. I am extremely happy with the service I receive from Chilliwack Volkswagen and the personal, family like approach to business every time I walk through their doors. Amazing experience unmatched by any car company I’ve done business with, unequivocally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered all questions above satisfactory I will definitely recommend Kianna for all questions and sales inquires at Chilliwack Volkswagen! A++ Cyrus F

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the phone service! Will always use Kianna at Chilliwack VW for all my VW needs now! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so I'm glad my trip out there was worth it. I found the car I wanted and received fair honest service to boot. Braden helped provide reasonable and fair numbers that eliminated the need for excessive old school haggling. Kianna is perpetually pleasant; she's listed here as administration but that must be changing - she was good to deal with on the sales floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Stephanie was professional, friendly, enthusiastic, and honest. She was fun to deal with and not pushy. In the end we were not ready to make a purchase but w hen we do, we will come back to see her. Loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack approximately 1.5 years ago. They were amazing! I was recently in a car accident and needed a new car to drive! I came in to Volkswagen and they once again exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond for their customers. Liam and Braeden were incredibly helpful in so many aspects. They sat with me and explained everything to me (once or twice). Made me feel incredibly comfortable every step through the process! Even just walking into the dealership, it’s a warm, friendly environment! I love love love Chilliwack Volkswagen, I HIGHLY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my emails and inquiries promptly. Negotiations went decent and did t drag on too long. I’ll likely look at them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

First time in and was very impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff. Tamara on reception, the gentlemen in service, and Don Menges Product Specialist were all super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They went above and beyond for us 1000% I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks to Adam n Braden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving away with my new Golf R. Efficient, fast, friendly and accommodating. Very positive experience! Buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Andrew was a great help when I went into the dealership recently. Was able to give me good advice on what I should do and how to fix my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process when purchasing my first vehicle! His knowledge and experience boosted my confidence about getting into a newer vehicle and lead me to make the best decision for myself while staying within my ideal budget. I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism I received. Braden is friendly, humble, an excellent associate, and an amazing asset to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman, great service, anwsered all the questions I needed to know about the vehicle and he helped me set up my new car the way I wanted. I recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure, good price, and very helpful. Braden Adams will get my business in the future. Sales manager Adam Todd was also great as were all of the staff there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I spent many days coming into the shop looking at and test-driving different vehicles.. I knew I wanted a Volkswagen, but I couldn't seem to settle on any particular model or year. Regardless, their salesman Matt Gray was persistent in trying to find the optimal car for me, going above and beyond what I expected, spending much time searching the internet for suitable options and even bringing in stock from other connected dealerships around the valley. He was genuinely concerned about what I wanted and patiently and happily helped me find it. Chilliwack VW is certainly blessed to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I went test driving the Jetta 2019. Justin Larsen and the manager were very helpful and respectful. They understood my needs and wants. It was overall a very experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Very happy with the service at Chilliwack VW. They were attentive to my concerns and comments, and were quick to help out. I found honest and respectful service from Andrew and Mike. They also made the transaction as cost effective as possible. Thank you for caring for my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

These guys are awesome. Treat you like a VIP and make sure you understand the deal thoroughly. After sales follow up is great as well. Liam is highly energetic and works hard to get you a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I had no intention of buying a car when I went in, but Liam took me out for a test drive in a Beetle and I knew that was the car for me. Thanks to Adam and Braden too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I worked with Braden to search for my new car. And the rest of the team was also very helpful and worked to make it happen thank chilliwack. My second purchase with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Liam was great when it came to the purchase of my brand new 2019 Jetta. He helped me stay around my budget and got me what I wanted in terms of trade and payments. He also made sure that I was able to keep my winter tires off my old car along with a set of rims I had. Very accommodating from start to finish as he had the shop take off my winters from my old car along w my other set of rims and put them together on time. He and Harry from the shop ensured my rims and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Had the pleasure of working with the Chilliwack Volkswagen dealership in purchasing a vehicle this past weekend. I felt comfortable during the experience of finding a suitable vehicle for my needs and Justin Larsen, Chris Preston and Vishal Kalia were most helpful in attaining my goals. They all worked together with me without me feeling any sales pressures to make me happy with my decisions. Good job to make me a happy customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

i am very happy with the customer service that i got from the staff they were very helpful and knowledgeable. great friendly staff, i left feeling impressed with the service i received and would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

All the staff was very knowledgeable. Great place to do business. I would buy another car from them again. The staff was not pushy and listened to what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Awesome guy knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable with every car even when it comes to parts or even just basics. Will come back for next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Andrew was very friendly and helped me quickly address what was wrong with my engine and gave me a good price on the repair. The experience was overall great and I know if I have anymore problems that I can come to VW for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Everyone worked so hard in getting me the right vehicle at the right price absolutely loveeeee my new car. Thank you Matt, Ryan, Chris, Vishal, and Braden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Knows his stuff, and is very friendly and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone looking to get great service, and great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Andrew is great service advisor! Very kind, helpful and knows how take great care of his customers. I’m always in and out of the dealership in a timely fashion. Best service I could ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

My mini was giving me grief and before I finished explaining they had my problem diagnosed and booked in the next day. Job was finished on time on budget. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

My husband and I went to Volkswagen without the intention of buying a car. Liam made us realize why we needed a new suv! Very helpful and a fun guy to be around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

We have dealt with chilliwack volkswagon thru 4 different cars and trucks over the years as well as had a few friends go there and buy as well.Everytime the staff has been great and very willing to work with you in all aspects from financing to parts and service..The main man Chris has always stepped up for us and made us more than happy ,also all his staff is on point!...matt was very new but very informed and hardworking..was impressed..we are more than happy to deal with them again and will recommend to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Went in to ask about some parts and service information. Jolene was extremely helpful In helping answer my questions. 10/10 would recommend going in to see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

As I have done often before, I was mounting my winter tires and rims in prep for a necessary mountain trip the next morning. Late afternoon, I had 3 wheels remounted, when one rear wheel would not come loose. This was not the first time I encountered this, but none of my previous tricks were successful. In desperation I phoned Chilliwack VW Service, explained my dilemma. It was 20 minutes to closing. I live 20 minutes away. They agreed to wait and help me. Dashing across town with one odd wheel still in place, the front doors were still opened when I pulled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

A great experience overall! Sorchia was warm and friendly. She asked questions about our wants and needs and worked hard to find the best fit for us. We felt no pressure from her and she was upfront and honest with us the entire time. I would definitely deal with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Sorchia has such a warm and upbeat personality which makes her so approachable and personable. If she doesn’t know the answer to a question, she’ll make sure she finds out the answer for you. Great addition to the team at Chilliwack VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I had an amazing experience from start to finish with Liam, Chris (GM) and Vishal. This has been by far my favourite dealership and will definitely be coming back in the future. All staff there are super knowledgeable. Liam knew about every single little thing about this car and I was blown away by the small quirks and features he knew about. Thank you so much Liam. Amazing salesman. All the best in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

drove from Abbotsford to Chilliwack today to deal with Chris Preston. This will be my 3rd Jetta and from having insurance taken care of to winter tires he is simply the best. I would reccomend him and his practice to everyone. He knew what I wanted in a car and didn't waste my time. Once again Chris Preston is hands down the BEST! He had Braden Adam's waiting for my test drive who was knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy. Finance guy was Vishal Kalia was taught by Augest Braun. If you can't have Augest then he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Very Friendly staff to work with. Liam was very knowledgeable of what volkswagon had to offer. My purchase of a brand new Jetta was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Today I went into Chilliwack Volkswagen, I was greeted by sorchia, She was really friendly and super easy to speak to! She wasn't pushy and took her time with me as I had no idea what I was really looking for. She was informative and very knowledgeable of each car I had asked about. Witch was amazing and I was able to narrow down my top 3 picks. I will be heading back to Chilliwack volkswagen, once I've made my choice. But in the mean time I'm recommending her as well as the dealership to my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Justin was friendly and made many efforts to facilitate the deal and show me around the vehicle and whatnot, I have no issues with Justin, he's a good guy he'll definitely help you out. I would recommend this dealer, but I have a few minor issues, the vehicle I purchased was advestised as CPO, but I found the 20a fuse for the 12v sockets to be blown, also the rear dome light was burnt out, I replaced this on my own (about $20 in parts for led light and a pack of fuses) but for a less savvy person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Liam went out of his way to make my recent Jetta purchase a pleasant experience! He listened very closely to what my needs were and didn't offer me anything beyond my stated budget. He was a fountain of good information on our test drive. He even helped me transfer contents from my trade-in to the new vehicle! A very pleasant, overall experience... respectful and no high pressure tactics! Thanks, Liam, and good success to you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Liam was great. Super friendly and willing to do what it took to make my wife and I feel at home at Chilliwack Volkswagen. You’d be well served to buy a car from the wonderful people at Chilliwack Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

We absolutely love our new car!!! Justin was so amazing and totally understanding for our situation. Amazingly friendly, super funny and really deeply a genuine guy. We will definitely be coming back to talk to him and Ryan when we are ready to get a bigger car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

From start to finish it was a great and friendly experience. Had questions answered and the deal was done with a smile! You should go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Really enjoyed dealing with the people at Chilliwack Volkswagen. Liam was great at finding the right car for me, then accompanying me on a scenic test drive. You can tell he's passionate about cars and will work with you to find the perfect one for you. When it comes down to the details you can't go wrong with Ryan either. He knows his stuff and will work with you to get something done that satisfies both sides. Stefani made sure the rest of the paperwork was a breeze. Overall I just really liked the atmosphere in the dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Super friendly and helpful. Detailed with the process of buying a car from a dealership for the first time. He even walked in the rain without an umbrella to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

The entire team at Chilliwack Volkswagen was outstanding. Justin Larsen was attentive to my needs and wants in a new vehicle and provided expert product knowledge for someone so new to the industry. The sales manager Ryan was easy to work with and considerate of my budget. Stef and Braden made the process of filling out all of the paper work a lot less daunting then one would expect. The rest of the team was welcoming and friendly and just seemed to enjoy being at work. Love my new car, 10/10 would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Chris McColm is a fantastic person. I have known him for 16 years. He is pleasant, honest, trustworthy, and a very capable sales person. Chris McColm, in my opinion is an asset to any sales establishment. When it comes to selling products he believes in Chris is a naturally born sales person. I rate Chris McColm highly and would definitely recommend him to any individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Quick service with a smile. My fob key had decided to stop working while out shopping today and felt I was stranded. After getting in I was able to drive to the dealership with a quick fix. Positive attitude and she made the experience balance out now I can get on with my day. Thank you Jolene 😊 Sincerely Christina Fournier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

The overall experience was great! I felt valued and treated fairly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I feel so fortunate to have made the decision to purchase my new 2019 Jetta at Chilliwack Volkswagen. From the very onset, I felt valued and comfortable. I could not feel more confident about my car. The entire staff is FABULOUS, and super friendly and knowledgeable. They know their stuff, and I would most definitely recommend them to anyone....Thanks a million.... Linda Sawyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

My gf and I recently went looking for some cars and went to multiple dealerships with no set car in mind. We went to Chilliwack vw twice and both times got to see amazing cars and were helped by Chris and the amazing staff. We test drove a few cars and got to check out the used inventory as well as the new stuff they had in stock. Chris went over everything in detail about all the cars we looked at. It was great to have someone help us with so much knowledge of the vehicles they had. Overall great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

This guy is awesome. Always went above and beyond in my time knowing him. Always upbeat and on the move and usually with a smile as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles from dealerships, but hands down my favourite interaction with any dealership has been Chilliwack Volkswagen. I have an 04 golf and I recently had my passenger window not go up or down. Jolene helped me find the parts I need and I was booked for the same week. I haven’t had any problems since! I appreciate what you guys do over there and I’m glad I get to come to you when I need some help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

The salesman Chris McColm even if new to this type of work impressed me with his knowledge of his product. Probably the best presentation; I have received from a sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

It took some time, but I'm.so grateful for the time and patience Braden and his team had for me, we were able to get out multiple cars and find the right numbers for me. I highly recommend coming here when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I appreciated Ryan’s honesty and low-pressure informative style of sales – he helped me to narrow down what I wanted in a car and did not try to convince me of things I didn’t. The experience was very positive and I feel satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend him to my family and friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Justin was a great person to deal with. He was friendly and down to earth which is important to me. I generally come to a dealership with reservations and suspicions and can sniff out a slimeball a mile away but he was not one of those typical car salespersons. Good job Justin. I can tell you have a great work ethic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Justin was great dealing with my daughter as she was replacing her car that was written off in an accident. He listened to what she was saying, didn't pressure or push her at all. She actually bought a car that she didn't even plan on looking at after he suggested it may fit her needs. All on all a great experience. Thanks Justin and the rest of the staff at Chilliwack VW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Ryan was the best. He was patient and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. He made the experience a fun new adventure. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Had an amazing experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen. Braden Adams provided the best customer service, assisting me with any questions or concerns I had during the process and everything was transparent. Ryan McClary provided a very thorough and informative delivery process and answered every question i had. Highly recommend going to Chilliwack Volkswagen for any new VW or used vehicle. Happy customer here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Right from start to finish it was a great experience. We started off with the test drive of the Arteon and ended up purchasing a 2019 Jetta GLI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Ryan is a very cordial and genuine individual who appeared to be expert in all of the the dealerships products without trying to oversell them or be pushy in any way. He was enthusiastic and endeavoured to have me satisfied with the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Before I even placed foot in the building I had a conversation over the phone with Ryan about trading in my vehicle. And found him to be very helpful and knowledgable of the vehicles I was interested in. I also found home to be very relaxed and not at all "pushy" as most salesmen I've interacted with to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I hate car shopping. This whole experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen has changed that. No pressure and an honest deal. This will be the only place that I purchase new and used vehicles going forward and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job gentlemen. Branden was the only reason I contacted the dealership over the web link and he was immediately on what I was looking for. Once at the dealer ship Bill and Chris were just as inviting and helpful. You are a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Ryan and the staff rest that I dealt with at Chilliwack Volkswagen were excellent. We closed a deal within 24 hours and I found Ryan to be extremely knowledgable, honest and genuine during that time. I highly reccomend Chilliwack Volkswagen and Ryan McClary and am super happy with the 2019 Tiguan I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Chris was very Knowledgeable and very friendly one of the best guys I have ever spoken to. Definitely getting my next vehicle from him would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

From the moment I walked on The property I was welcomed with a knowledgeable and kind sales associate (Ryan). Ryan and his team walked me through a unique and helpful survey finding exactly what kind of car I was looking for. He showed me my options, gave me the information I needed and took me for a test drive in my favourite car. The Volkswagen team helped me find what I was looking for, helped me fit it in my budget and gave me an explanation of everything I needed. The building and destination is very clean, comforting and peaceful. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

This is my second purchase from Chilliwack Volkswagen, both through Ryan McClary. I run a business that requires the use of a service van; even though they didn't have anything on the lot they came back to me the same day with a few different options. They listened to my needs and came through with additional features: roof rack and cash for the vinyl logos I need to display on the side of the vehicle. Happy second time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Ryan helped my buy my first big girl car! Was very patient & good at explaining everything. Helped me find a car that’s ticked all of my boxes for a great deal & I drove away one happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Jolene was very personable and easy to talk to. Ordered new keys and center caps for our 2006 Jetta. She even came out and helped us put the new center caps on our car. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Ryan is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the products VW has old and new. His knowledge allowed him to explain how the Jetta I bought had changed for the better over the years. The whole team including Chris the sales manager, Augest the financial manager and the rest of them team were extremely happy to work with me and my family to make sure our needs were met. During the whole process Ryan was working for me, I know it's his job to sell cars but I truely felt he cared more about my needs then whether or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Called in about a certain vehicle and was greeted to a sweet young lady (Kianna) in reception. Was a cheery helpful lady. Thank you vw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Very helpful and accommodating. Nothing but great service! She made sure we had everything we needed and made sure we left with a smile! Will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I purchased a new Jetta from VW Chilliwack and couldn’t be happier with the Dealership. I dealt with Ryan and can honestly say that he is the most knowledgeable and profesional Car Salesman I have ever met. This guy knows his stuff. If you are looking to buy a vehicle and live in the Chilliwack area you must see this guy first. Doug DiVinci

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

We recently purchased a vehicle over the internet from Jeff. All I can say is wonderful job Chilliwack Volkswagen Team! I arrived with a cheque, was greeted at the door by Ryan and within an hour a very friendly finance fellow processed the paperwork, guided me to the insurance salesman and I was on my way, license plates in place! I'm sure lots of other staff were involved as the car was spotless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We felt like we were in good hands from the moment we called Mike with our emergency. We were traveling from out of town while experiencing some car problems. Mike made us feel at ease, fit us into his service schedule quickly, and correctly diagnosed our problem. We were quickly on our way and feeling great about the experience, despite the stress and worry of having car problems while on holidays. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Had a great experience purchasing my 2014 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Ryan was great. Very informative and friendly. He even picked me up from my work on his day off, when my vehicle was ready, and brought me to the dealership to finalize everything. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Braeden, Bill and Ryan were so helpful. Right from the start to the end. I have boughten from this dealership in the past and have been very happy both times. They bend over backwards helping me and always have the answers to my question regarding their vechicles. They went above and beyond my expectations. I will be back. Thanku so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Jolene was awesome in helping me replace my brakes and rotors. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand a bit more of the process and why I should replace the rotors. She was able to schedule me for work done when it worked for me and not just for them. Highly recommend seeing her for parts and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Andrew was super helpful and explained everything in a way I would understand easily and was an overall nice guy and had great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Helped out a lot and answered any questions I had, easy to talk to, overall great experience. Knows what he’s talking about too which is always awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Andrew was so lovely my car is running better than ever now if I am stuck in a jiffy again I’ll definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Just as the title of my review reads, Andrew and his team at Chilliwack Volkswagen are second to none!! Never have I ever walked into a dealership and felt the level of care that I felt after dealing with Andrew. If you or someone you know is in the market for a new car, please do not wait! Go and see this amazing team of professionals today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Jolene was amazing, I needed new parts for my vehicle and she was quick, helpful, know the right answers and gave me an amazing deal. And most importantly made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasure doing business with Chilliwack VW. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family with a German car. Jolene you are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

We were skeptical of Volkswagen service after a friend had a bad experience years ago. When we arrived Jolene greeted us with a fantastic attitude and extensive knowledge to put our minds at ease, knowing we were getting the best service possible. Highly recommend and will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Great customer service. Brittany has a very professional and approachable attitude . It was a pleasure talking with her and I will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Great place, would highly recommend it. Great people. An amazing range of cars, parts for the cars and sales people. Administration people are also very nice to talk to and very helpful with tour issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Brittany at reception is really amazing at her job. She keeps a positive attitude, is kind to everyone who walks into the door, and is very professional. I also like Gunner. He is a good addition to the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

So i went to chilly VW and this guy Andrew helped me out when my tranny when xxxxed up, so shout out to for hooking me up with a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Andrew was a very kind and helpful guy! He knew exactly what he was doing. He’s such an asset to the team! Definitely would go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Jolene has an amazing attitude and I had a great experience with her, she’s extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. There’s no other place I’d rather come to!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

The service provided was great, Andrew was very friendly as were all the other staff and he helped me sort out some engine difficulties. Overall had a great experience and would come again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

jolene was super friendly and knowledgable made my experience painless Jolene does a fantastic job ! She is an asset to the company vw needs more staff like Jolene !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review