Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

Was just driving by this dealership and saw a car in their parking lot that I felt I had to have, I was greeted with Ryan and from beginning to end it was a great experience with him, He had the right mannerism , calm voice , very knowledgable about the car and very easy to get along with, Nothing pretentious about anything in our meeting and made me feel comfortable on a one to one basis. If you happen to be in this dealership please ask for him you will not be disappointed. A great experience from beginning to end and the manager in the store , Bill , definitely five-star service from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

The sales fellows were excellent, they helped me pick the perfect vehicle and i was given a better tiguan at the same price because they couldnt find the one i wanted. They were excellent at reviewing everything from top to bottom with me and made sure i knew all the features of the vehicles well before driving away. Everything was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

Graeme was a fantastic young gentleman who help me get my car in a matter of days from choosing the colour... accessories ..everthing ! I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018
 

From beginning to end Keenan made sure I got what I wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in a car I loved. He kept in steady contact with new cars I may have liked and eventually found me a killer deal on a 2015 TDI. Not once did I feel pushed to do anything I didn’t want, and that’s huge in today’s markets. I appreciate all Keenan got done for me. Cool dude ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018
 

Great place to purchase a car. Keenan was very helpful and helped me get the car I wanted. Great price too! You can take your time and look through selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

My review for Volkswagen is that it’s really simple and the best I’ve dealer ship I’ve been in so far really amazed how In my first try got the car I really wanted, The Subaru BRZ is an outstanding car thanks to Dylan, Chris and Matt, thanks guys , 10/10 in my books

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018
 

Ryan got us into a 2017 golf within one day and even helped entertain our toddler. He is professional and very dedicated to his clients. 10/10 experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen I would highly recommend them if you're in the market for a new or used Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018
 

Ryan was very easy and fun to deal with and found a nice selection of vehicles for us to check out I would definitely go back to see Ryan when looking to buy another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018
 

Walked in knowing what I wanted and got no bs, very friendly and professional ! Loved how fast the sale took ... my last truck took 5hrs , this car was 2?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Excellent sales and customer service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review